top of page
Search

Out with the old, in with the NEWsome!

I know it has been a minute since my last blog, so I am going to jump right on in. Anyone that has been gifted something from me knows that their gift was heartfelt and came with much thought. I believe that it is important that people know that they are heard and that others take notice of them. When gifting, I tend to opt for something with a more personal touch over the most lavish of things because those are the gifts that people often remember most.


Not too long before I launched Faith Fitz You; I had the honor of meeting and supporting this month's Faith Fitz First Friday spotlight business. I was looking for personalized items to gift my team for the launch. When scrolling on social media I ran across these beautiful Keychains for a friend of mines business, The Ultimate Clean Sweep, and I had to connect with the owner of New Somethings immediately.









Whitney “Whit” Newsome’s passion for crafting has been a major part of her life and she has always been delighted to create small moments of joy by gifting homemade creations to those closest to her. Whitney admits that her personal fears have held her back from opening a business and sharing her creativity with a much larger audience but that is exactly what her passion for crafting is doing for her.




New Somethings has allowed Whit to breakthrough her comfort zone affording her the ability to share her talents worldwide. She specializes in most things paper or laser crafts. Her products can range from custom shirts and other apparel to paper flowers, keychains, custom home décor and so much more.


All of Whitney’s projects are carefully crafted with love and precision from start to finish. So, if you are looking to have something designed to accent your home or perhaps want to give someone a heartfelt gift uniquely designed for them, grab something new!!




To support New Somethings you can contact Whitney “Whit” Newsome by one of the methods below:


34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page